30 Days of Me: Day 20

“Someone you can see yourself marrying/being with in the future”

Why this weird looking creature of course…

Testing how to make the bridge swing...

Aww I miss my hat. And my ridiculously coloured hair. And Wifey, who took the picture when I wasn't looking.

Because if I’m not still with myself in the future, where in the hell am I?
Also if I can’t make peace with myself than what hope do I have in creating quality relationships with others? So I would like to think that I’ll always be the sort of person that I like to be friends with.

As for the marrying someone front (because they haven’t figured out how to clone people. And I’m pretty sure marrying a clone of yourself would be incest… or at least a rather extreme form of narcissism) there’s this character.

RAWR!

This is the Fox, aka Mattface. He's pretty much the bestest thing since bread was invented.

He’s a lovely boy.

Marriage is one of those forever kinda things to the both of us and it’s something that’s going to happen if all goes to plan.

So yeah, that kinda says it all really!

Please don’t forget to go check out Briony’s post, featuring some amazing delicious looking baking. And Ms Sofie’s, which features a gorgeous photo!

Also, while you’re at it, one of the other cats I yarn with has started his own 30 day challenge. So go give Dan some loving too! You can find his blog here.

So, cats, what are your thoughts on love, marriage and clones?

‘Til Tomorrow
Ninja ❤

2 Comments

Filed under Irrelevancy or Madness?

2 responses to “30 Days of Me: Day 20

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Me: Intro and why | [Head/Desk]

  2. Hey, thanks for the link! Your site showed up in my blog stats as sending traffic my way =)

Leave a Reply

